Nino's race rig

XCO Powerhouse

The SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team is comprised of Nino Schurter, Kate Courtney, Lars Forster, and Andri Frischknecht. Between them all there are more race wins and championships than we can count.

Follow the team on social media:

Nino whipping on a jump Nino celebrating


Scott rider storming through the XC course


Scott racer riding down a rock garden


Courtney on the course Play icon